Station (Engagez une autre créature que vous contrôlez : Mettez un nombre de marqueurs « charge » égal à sa force sur ce vaisseau spatial. N’utilisez la station que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel. C’est une créature-artefact à 8+.) 3+ | Vous pouvez jouer un terrain supplémentaire pendant chacun de vos tours. 8+ | Vol Une fois pendant chacun de vos tours, vous pouvez lancer un sort de permanent depuis votre cimetière en sacrifiant un terrain en plus de payer ses autres coûts.
Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Spacecraft. Station only as a sorcery. It's an artifact creature at 8+.) 3+ | You may play an additional land on each of your turns. 8+ | Flying Once during each of your turns, you may cast a permanent spell from your graveyard by sacrificing a land in addition to paying its other costs.
4/4
Oracle
Exploration Broodship
Artifact - Spacecraft
Station (Tap another creature you control: Put charge counters equal to its power on this Spacecraft. Station only as a sorcery. It's an artifact creature at 8+.) 3+ | You may play an additional land on each of your turns. 8+ | Flying Once during each of your turns, you may cast a permanent spell from your graveyard by sacrificing a land in addition to paying its other costs.
4/4
Règles
You pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards cast with the permission granted by Exploration Broodship’s last ability. For example, you may cast a creature spell from your graveyard only during your main phase while the stack is empty. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.