À chaque fois que vous attaquez un joueur, mettez un marqueur « charge » sur cet artefact. , retirez deux marqueurs « charge » de cet artefact : Découvrez 4. N’activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel. (Exilez les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu’à ce que vous exiliez une carte non-terrain avec une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à 4. Lancez-la sans payer son coût de mana ou mettez-la dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.)
Whenever you attack a player, put a charge counter on this artifact. , Remove two charge counters from this artifact: Discover 4. Activate only as a sorcery. (Exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card with mana value 4 or less. Cast it without paying its mana cost or put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom in a random order.)
Oracle
Long-Range Sensor
Artifact
Whenever you attack a player, put a charge counter on this artifact. {1}, Remove two charge counters from this artifact: Discover 4. Activate only as a sorcery. (Exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card with mana value 4 or less. Cast it without paying its mana cost or put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom in a random order.)
Règles
Long-Range Sensor’s first ability will trigger once for each player you attack. [0000-00-00]
When you discover, you must exile cards. The only optional part of the ability is whether you cast the exiled card or put it into your hand. [0000-00-00]
You exile the cards face up. All players will be able to see them. [0000-00-00]
If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those to cast it. [0000-00-00]
If the discovered card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. [0000-00-00]
If you can’t cast the discovered card (perhaps because there are no legal targets for the spell), you’ll put it into your hand. [0000-00-00]
The mana value of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. If discover allows you to cast a split card, you may cast either half (as long as its mana value is less than or equal to the effect’s discover value) but not both halves. [0000-00-00]
If you discover an adventurer card, split card, or modal double-faced card, you might be able to cast that card with either set of characteristics depending on the effect’s discover value. For example, if you discover 4 and reveal Galvanic Giant (an adventurer card from Wilds of Eldraine with a mana value of 4), you could cast Galvanic Giant, but not Storm Reading (its Adventure, which has a mana value of 7). If you discover 7 and reveal Galvanic Giant, you could cast either Galvanic Giant or Storm Reading. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.