Au moment où la Bannière héraldique arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez une couleur. Les créatures que vous contrôlez de la couleur choisie gagnent +1/+0. : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur choisie.
As Heraldic Banner enters the battlefield, choose a color. Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+0. : Add one mana of the chosen color.
Oracle
Heraldic Banner
Artifact
As Heraldic Banner enters the battlefield, choose a color. Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+0. {T}: Add one mana of the chosen color.
Règles
You must choose white, blue, black, red, or green for Heraldic Banner’s ability. You can’t choose “multicolor,” “gold,” or “colorless.” [0000-00-00]
If there is somehow no chosen color, Heraldic Banner’s static ability has no effect, and its mana ability produces no mana if you activate it. Colorless creatures won’t get +1/+0, and you won’t add [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.