Impressions

Dragonnet - Dominaria Uni

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Dragonnet - Dominaria Uni (Peu commune) Dragonnet - Magic: The Gathering-Commander (Peu commune) Dragonnet - Duel Decks: Chevaliers vs. Dragons (Peu commune) Dragonnet - Magic 2010 (Peu commune) Dragonnet - Spirale Temporelle (cartes décalées dans le temps) (Spécial) Dragonnet - 4ième Edition (Peu commune) Dragonnet - 3ième Edition (non limitée) (Peu commune) Dragon Whelp - Unlimited Edition (Peu commune) Dragon Whelp - Limited Edition Beta (Peu commune) Dragon Whelp - Limited Edition Alpha (Peu commune)

Informations

  • Extension : Dominaria Uni - 120/434 (Peu commune) Dominaria Uni (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Jokubas Uogintas

Impression française

  • Dragonnet
  • Créature : dragon
  • Vol
    r : Le Dragonnet gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Si cette capacité a été activée au moins quatre fois ce tour-ci, sacrifiez le Dragonnet au début de la prochaine étape de fin.
  • 2/3

Impression anglaise

  • Dragon Whelp
  • Creature — Dragon
  • Flying
    r: Dragon Whelp gets +1/+0 until end of turn. If this ability has been activated four or more times this turn, sacrifice Dragon Whelp at the beginning of the next end step.
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Dragon Whelp
  • Creature - Dragon
  • Flying
    {R}: Dragon Whelp gets +1/+0 until end of turn. If this ability has been activated four or more times this turn, sacrifice Dragon Whelp at the beginning of the next end step.
  • 2/3

Règles

  • The first three times Dragon Whelp's ability is activated in a turn will do nothing other than give it +1/+0 until end of turn. Any subsequent activations will also cause its delayed triggered ability to trigger. That means if you activate Dragon Whelp's ability five times, for example, two different delayed triggered abilities will trigger at the beginning of the next end step and cause you to sacrifice Dragon Whelp. [2009-10-01]
  • If the fourth (or more) time Dragon Whelp's ability is activated during the same turn happens to be during that turn's end step, the delayed triggered ability won't trigger until the beginning of the next turn's end step. You'll have to sacrifice Dragon Whelp at that time. [2009-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-2,20 € Cote en augmentation
  • Premium : ~1,10 € Cote en augmentation

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.