Impressions

Sentinelle inébranlable - L’Âge de la Destruction

Informations

Impression française

  • Sentinelle inébranlable
  • Créature : humain et clerc
  • Vigilance
    Éternalisation 4ww (4ww, exilez cette carte de votre cimetière : Créez un jeton qui en est une copie, excepté que c'est un zombie et humain et clerc 4/4 noir sans coût de mana. N'utilisez l'éternalisation que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)
  • 2/3

Impression anglaise

  • Steadfast Sentinel
  • Creature — Human Cleric
  • Vigilance
    Eternalize 4ww (4ww, Exile this card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a 4/4 black Zombie Human Cleric with no mana cost. Eternalize only as a sorcery.)
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Steadfast Sentinel
  • Creature - Human Cleric
  • Vigilance
    Eternalize {4}{W}{W} ({4}{W}{W}, Exile this card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a 4/4 black Zombie Human Cleric with no mana cost. Eternalize only as a sorcery.)
  • 2/3

Règles

  • For each card with eternalize, a corresponding game play supplement token can be found in some Hour of Devastation booster packs. These supplements are not required to play with cards with eternalize; you can use the same items to represent an eternalized token as you would any other token. [2017-06-27]
  • If a creature card with eternalize is put into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately afterward. You can activate its eternalize ability before any player can try to exile it, such as with Crook of Condemnation, if it’s legal for you to do so. [2017-06-27]
  • Once you’ve activated an eternalize ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnation. [2017-06-27]
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else, except the characteristics specifically modified by eternalize. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. [2017-06-27]
  • The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is black instead of its other colors. Its base power and toughness are 4/4. It has no mana cost, and thus its converted mana cost is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy. [2017-06-27]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,20 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.