Enchanter : une créature que vous contrôlez Quand le Cartouche de connaissance arrive sur le champ de bataille, piochez une carte. La créature enchantée gagne +1/+1 et a le vol.
Les cartouches chroniquent les accomplissements des adeptes pendant les épreuves.
Enchant creature you control When Cartouche of Knowledge enters the battlefield, draw a card. Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has flying.
Cartouches chronicle the initiates' achievements in the trials.
Oracle
Cartouche of Knowledge
Enchantment - Aura Cartouche
Enchant creature you control When Cartouche of Knowledge enters the battlefield, draw a card. Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 and has flying.
Règles
Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches. [2017-04-18]
If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell is countered. It doesn’t enter the battlefield. [2017-04-18]
Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. [2017-04-18]
Cote
NM/MT :
0,20 €
Premium :
0,40 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.