Impressions

Propagande - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Propagande - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés (Peu commune) Propagande - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Peu commune) Propagande - Commander 2016 (Peu commune) Propagande - Commander Edition 2013 (Peu commune) Propagande - Magic: The Gathering-Commander (Peu commune) Propagande - Tempête (Peu commune)

Informations

Impression française

  • Propagande
  • Enchantement
  • Les créatures ne peuvent pas vous attaquer à moins que leur contrôleur ne paie 2 pour chaque créature qu'il contrôle qui vous attaque.
  • « Le prix de votre opposition sera prélevé sur votre esprit. »
    —Nekusar, le terrasseur d'esprit

Impression anglaise

  • Propaganda
  • Enchantment
  • Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays 2 for each creature they control that's attacking you.
  • "The cost of your opposition will be extracted from your wits."
    —Nekusar, the Mindrazer

Oracle

  • Propaganda
  • Enchantment
  • Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature he or she controls that's attacking you.

Règles

  • The payment is made during the declare attackers step at the same time you are declaring the attacker. [2004-10-04]
  • If there is more than one Propaganda on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative. [2004-10-04]
  • If there are multiple attacks in a turn, then you have to pay for each attack. [2004-10-04]
  • Paying this cost is not an Instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker. [2004-10-04]
  • In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature. [2007-02-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~2,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : ~15.00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.