Impressions

Tertre de Rochépine - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Tertre de Rochépine - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés (Rare) Tertre de Rochépine - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Rare) Tertre de Rochépine - Commander 2016 (Rare) Tertre de Rochépine - Commander 2015 (Rare) Tertre de Rochépine - Lorwyn (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Tertre de Rochépine
  • Terrain
  • Cachette (Ce terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé. Quand il le fait, regardez les quatre cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque, exilez-en une face cachée, puis mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque.)
    t : Ajoutez r.
    r, t : Vous pouvez jouer la carte exilée sans payer son coût de mana si un adversaire a subi au moins 7 blessures ce tour-ci.

Impression anglaise

  • Spinerock Knoll
  • Land
  • Hideaway (This land enters the battlefield tapped. When it does, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom of your library.)
    t: Add r.
    r, t: You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if an opponent was dealt 7 or more damage this turn.

Oracle

  • Spinerock Knoll
  • Land
  • Hideaway (This land enters the battlefield tapped. When it does, look at the top four cards of your library, exile one face down, then put the rest on the bottom of your library.)
    {T}: Add {R} to your mana pool.
    {R}, {T}: You may play the exiled card without paying its mana cost if an opponent was dealt 7 or more damage this turn.

Règles

  • At the time the last ability resolves, you'll get to play the card if a player who is currently your opponent, or a player who was your opponent at the time he or she left the game, has been dealt 7 damage over the course of the turn. [2007-10-01]
  • It doesn't matter how the opponent was dealt damage or by whom, as long as the total damage is 7 or more. You don't specify an opponent when you activate the ability. [2007-10-01]
  • You'll get to play the card even if Spinerock Knoll wasn't on the battlefield at the time some or all of the 7 damage was dealt. [2007-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-0,50 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : ~-2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.