Impressions

Lame d'héritage - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Lame d'héritage - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés (Peu commune) Lame d'héritage - Commander Renaissance de Zendikar (Peu commune) Lame d'héritage - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Peu commune) Lame d'héritage - Commander 2017 (Peu commune)

Informations

Impression française

  • Lame d'héritage
  • Artefact : équipement
  • La créature équipée gagne +3/+1.
    À chaque fois que la créature équipée meurt, vous pouvez révéler les cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque jusqu'à ce que vous révéliez une carte de créature qui partage un type de créature avec elle. Mettez cette carte dans votre main et le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.
    Équipement 1

Impression anglaise

  • Heirloom Blade
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +3/+1.
    Whenever equipped creature dies, you may reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card that shares a creature type with it. Put that card into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
    Equip 1

Oracle

  • Heirloom Blade
  • Artifact - Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +3/+1.
    Whenever equipped creature dies, you may reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a creature card that shares a creature type with it. Put that card into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
    Equip {1}

Règles

  • If you don’t reveal a creature card that shares a type with the creature that died, you’ll just reveal and randomize your library. [2017-08-25]
  • If the equipped creature has no creature type, no card can share a creature type with it. [2017-08-25]
  • You’ll reveal cards until you find one that shares at least one creature type with the creature that died. For example, if a Cat Wizard dies, you’ll stop if you reveal a Human Wizard or Cat Soldier. [2017-08-25]
  • Compare the revealed cards to the creature as it last existed before it died, not to the creature card as it exists in its owner’s graveyard, to determine which one you put into your hand. [2017-08-25]
  • “Artifact” isn’t a creature type. [2017-08-25]
  • If Heirloom Blade leaves the battlefield at the same time that the equipped creature dies, its triggered ability triggers. [2017-08-25]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~1,00 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~2,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.