Impressions

Expertise de Rishkar - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Expertise de Rishkar - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés (Rare) Expertise de Rishkar - La révolte éthérique (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Expertise de Rishkar
  • Rituel
  • Piochez un nombre de cartes égal à la force la plus élevée parmi les créatures que vous contrôlez.
    Vous pouvez lancer un sort avec une valeur de mana inférieure ou égale à 5 depuis votre main sans payer son coût de mana.
  • « Contrôler le Grand conduit ? Vous auriez tôt fait de détourner une rivière avec les mains. »

Impression anglaise

  • Rishkar's Expertise
  • Sorcery
  • Draw cards equal to the greatest power among creatures you control.
    You may cast a spell with mana value 5 or less from your hand without paying its mana cost.
  • "Control the Great Conduit? You might as well try to divert a river with your hands."

Oracle

  • Rishkar's Expertise
  • Sorcery
  • Draw cards equal to the greatest power among creatures you control.
    You may cast a card with converted mana cost 5 or less from your hand without paying its mana cost.

Règles

  • The greatest power among creatures you control is determined as Rishkar’s Expertise resolves. [2017-02-09]
  • If you control no creatures with power greater than 0 as Rishkar’s Expertise resolves, you draw no cards, but you may cast a card with converted mana cost 5 or less from your hand without paying its mana cost. [2017-02-09]
  • You may cast one of the cards drawn by Rishkar’s Expertise’s first effect while performing its second effect. [2017-02-09]
  • A card’s converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost [1][Blue][Blue] has converted mana cost 3. Ignore any alternative costs, additional costs, cost increases, or cost reductions that could apply to it. A card with no mana cost has a converted mana cost of 0. [2017-02-09]
  • If the card has [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. [2017-02-09]
  • Effects that allow you to “cast” a card don’t allow you to play a land card. [2017-02-09]
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, you must pay those to cast the card. [2017-02-09]
  • While you’re casting your free spell, the Expertise spell is still on the stack. It will be put into its owner’s graveyard after the free spell is cast. The free spell can’t target the Expertise card in your graveyard. It can target the Expertise spell on the stack, but the Expertise spell will become an illegal target before the free spell resolves. [2017-02-09]
  • Any triggered abilities that trigger while performing the Expertise spell’s first effect won’t be put onto the stack until after you’re done casting your free spell. They’re put onto the stack at the same time as any abilities that triggered while casting that spell regardless of the order in which those abilities triggered. [2017-02-09]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~1,00 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~2,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.