Impressions

Impetus brillant - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Impetus brillant - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés (Peu commune) Impetus brillant - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Peu commune)

Informations

Impression française

  • Impetus brillant
  • Enchantement : aura
  • Enchanter : créature
    La créature enchantée gagne +2/+2 et est incitée. (Elle attaque à chaque combat si possible et attaque un joueur autre que vous si possible.)
    À chaque fois que la créature enchantée attaque, vous créez un jeton Trésor. (C'est un artefact avec « t, sacrifiez cet artefact : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix. »)

Impression anglaise

  • Shiny Impetus
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Enchant creature
    Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and is goaded. (It attacks each combat if able and attacks a player other than you if able.)
    Whenever enchanted creature attacks, you create a Treasure token. (It's an artifact with "t, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.")

Oracle

  • Shiny Impetus
  • Enchantment — Aura
  • Enchant creature
    Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and is goaded.
    Whenever enchanted creature attacks, you create a Treasure token.

Règles

  • Shiny Impetus causes you to create a Treasure token, not the attacking creature’s controller. [0000-00-00]
  • If a goaded creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. [0000-00-00]
  • If a goaded creature doesn’t meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than a player who goaded it if able. It the creature can’t attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or a player who goaded it. [0000-00-00]
  • Attacking with a goaded creature doesn’t cause it to stop being goaded. [0000-00-00]
  • Being goaded more than once by the same player is redundant. [0000-00-00]
  • If you goad a creature you control, it must attack and it must attack a player rather than a planeswalker. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn’t goaded it. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.