Impressions

Embraser l'avenir - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Embraser l'avenir - Commander Forgotten Realms : Aventures dans les Royaumes Oubliés (Rare) Embraser l'avenir - Commander 2019 (Rare)

Informations

Impression française

  • Embraser l'avenir
  • Rituel
  • Exilez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Jusqu'à la fin de votre prochain tour, vous pouvez jouer ces cartes. Si ce sort a été lancé depuis un cimetière, vous pouvez jouer des cartes de cette manière sans payer leur coût de mana.
    Flashback 7r (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Exilez-la ensuite.)

Impression anglaise

  • Ignite the Future
  • Sorcery
  • Exile the top three cards of your library. Until the end of your next turn, you may play those cards. If this spell was cast from a graveyard, you may play cards this way without paying their mana costs.
    Flashback 7r (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Oracle

  • Ignite the Future
  • Sorcery
  • Exile the top three cards of your library. Until the end of your next turn, you may play those cards. If this spell was cast from a graveyard, you may play cards this way without paying their mana costs.
    Flashback {7}{R}

Règles

  • If you don’t play some or all of the exiled cards, those cards remain in exile. [0000-00-00]
  • Ignite the Future doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast Ignite the Future from a zone other than a graveyard, you must pay the mana cost or an alternative cost for each spell cast this way. If you cast Ignite the Future from a graveyard, you may choose to cast each spell for its mana cost, an alternative cost, or without paying its mana cost. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell has [0000-00-00]
  • 8/23/2019 [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.