Impressions

Decree of Justice - Duel Decks: Kiora vs. Elspeth

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Decree of Justice - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Rare) Decree of Justice - Masters 25 (Rare) Decree of Justice - Duel Decks: Kiora vs. Elspeth (Rare) Decree of Justice - Commander 2014 (Rare) Decree of Justice - Scourge (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Decree of Justice
  • Sorcery
  • Put X 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying onto the battlefield.
    Cycling 2w (2w, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
    When you cycle Decree of Justice, you may pay x. If you do, put X 1/1 white Soldier creature tokens onto the battlefield.

Impression française

  • Décret de justice
  • Il n'y a pas d'impression dans cette langue.

Oracle

  • Decree of Justice
  • Sorcery
  • Put X 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying onto the battlefield.
    Cycling {2}{W} ({2}{W}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
    When you cycle Decree of Justice, you may pay {X}. If you do, put X 1/1 white Soldier creature tokens onto the battlefield.

Règles

  • The two X's in the mana cost mean that you pay 2 mana (above the {2}{W}{W} base cost) for each token you want to create. [2004-10-04]
  • When you cycle this card, the last ability triggers. When that ability resolves, you choose a value of X and pay it during resolution. [2004-10-04]
  • You can cast this with X=0. [2004-10-04]
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. [2008-10-01]
  • When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability. [2008-10-01]
  • The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability is countered (with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you'll draw a card. [2008-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-0,60 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : ~-1,90 € Cote en augmentation

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.