Impressions

Explore - Duel Decks: Kiora vs. Elspeth

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Explore - Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate (Commune) Explore - Streets of New Capenna Commander (Commune) Explore - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander (Commune) Explore - Commander Legends (Commune) Explore - Jumpstart (Commune) Explore - Commander 2018 (Commune) Explore - Commander 2019 (Commune) Explore - Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Commune) Explore - Duel Decks: Kiora vs. Elspeth (Commune) Explore - Worldwake (Commune)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Explore
  • Sorcery
  • You may play an additional land this turn.
    Draw a card.
  • "I will never run out of new oceans to explore or new sea-dwellers to embrace as my own."
    —Kiora

Impression française

  • Explorer
  • Il n'y a pas d'impression dans cette langue.

Oracle

  • Explore
  • Sorcery
  • You may play an additional land this turn.
    Draw a card.

Règles

  • Explore's effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you don't get to play a land as Explore resolves; Explore fully resolves (and you'll draw a card, perhaps a land you'll play later) first. [2010-03-01]
  • The effects of multiple Explores in the same turn are cumulative. They're also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Oracle of Mul Daya. [2010-03-01]
  • If you somehow manage to cast Explore when it's not your turn, you'll draw a card when it resolves, but you won't be able to play a land that turn. [2010-03-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~0,10 € Cote en augmentation
  • Premium : ~0,30 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.