, : Vous gagnez 5 points de vie. Mélangez l'Élixir d'immortalité et votre cimetière dans la bibliothèque de leur propriétaire.
« La vie en bouteille. Certes moins goûteux que ce à quoi je suis habitué, un peu rance, mais l'effet est le même. » —Baron Sengir
Oracle
Elixir of Immortality
Artifact
{2}, {T}: You gain 5 life. Shuffle Elixir of Immortality and your graveyard into their owner's library.
Règles
Paying the activation cost of Elixir of Immortality's ability doesn't cause it to leave the battlefield. If you have a way to untap it, you can activate the ability multiple times in response to itself. [2010-08-15]
As the ability resolves, you'll shuffle Elixir of Immortality into your library directly from the battlefield, if it's still there. If it's in your graveyard by that time, you'll still wind up shuffling it into your library because you shuffle your entire graveyard into your library. If it's anywhere else by that time, it remains where it is and you shuffle just your graveyard into your library. (You'll shuffle your library as a result even if there aren't any cards in your graveyard.) [2010-08-15]
Cote
NM/MT :
~0,00 €
Premium :
~-0,10 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.