Impressions

Norwood Priestess - Portal Second Age

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Norwood Priestess
  • Creature — Elf
  • On your turn, before you attack, you may tap Norwood Priestess to put any green creature from your hand into play without paying for it.
  • 1/1

Impression française

Oracle

  • Norwood Priestess
  • Creature - Elf Druid
  • {T}: You may put a green creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.
  • 1/1

Règles

Aucune règle n'est encore disponible.

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,50 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.