Impressions

Kitesail Cleric - Zendikar Rising

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Kitesail Cleric
  • Creature — Kor Cleric
  • Kicker 2w (You may pay an additional 2w as you cast this spell.)
    Flying
    When Kitesail Cleric enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, tap up to two target creatures.
  • Too flashy to ignore. Too fast to catch.
  • 1/1

Impression française

  • Clerc à voile volante
  • Créature : kor et clerc
  • Kick 2w (Vous pouvez payer 2w supplémentaires au moment où vous lancez ce sort.)
    Vol
    Quand le Clerc à voile volante arrive sur le champ de bataille, s'il a été kické, engagez jusqu'à deux créatures ciblées.
  • Trop tape-à-l'œil pour être ignoré. Trop rapide pour être rattrapé.
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Kitesail Cleric
  • Creature — Kor Cleric
  • Kicker {2}{W}
    Flying
    When Kitesail Cleric enters the battlefield, if it was kicked, tap up to two target creatures.
  • 1/1

Règles

  • Kicker represents an optional additional cost that you may choose to pay as you cast the spell. A spell cast with that additional cost paid is “kicked.” [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t pay a kicker cost more than once. [0000-00-00]
  • If you put a permanent with a kicker ability onto the battlefield without casting it, you can’t kick it. [0000-00-00]
  • If you copy a kicked spell, the copy is also kicked. If a card or token enters the battlefield as a copy of a permanent that’s already on the battlefield, the new permanent isn’t kicked, even if the original was. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine a spell’s total cost, start with the mana cost (or an alternative cost if another card’s effect allows you to pay one instead), add any cost increases (such as kicker), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. [0000-00-00]
  • Some instant or sorcery spells require alternative or additional targets if they’re kicked. You ignore these targeting requirements if those spells aren’t kicked, and you can’t kick those spells unless you can choose the appropriate targets. On the other hand, you can kick a permanent spell even if you won’t be able to choose targets for an enters-the-battlefield ability of that permanent once the spell resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a kicked spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.