Equipped creature gets +2/+0, has menace, and is a Pirate in addition to its other creature types. Whenever Captain's Hook becomes unattached from a permanent, destroy that permanent. Equip
La créature équipée gagne +2/+0, a la menace et est un pirate en plus de ses autres types de créature. À chaque fois que le Crochet du capitaine devient détaché d'un permanent, détruisez ce permanent. Équipement
Oracle
Captain's Hook
Artifact - Equipment
Equipped creature gets +2/+0, has menace, and is a Pirate in addition to its other creature types. Whenever Captain's Hook becomes unattached from a permanent, destroy that permanent. Equip {1}
Règles
Captain’s Hook becomes unattached from the creature it’s equipping if you equip it to a new creature, if Captain’s Hook leaves the battlefield, if the equipped creature ceases to be a creature, or if Captain’s Hook ceases to be an Equipment. (It also becomes unattached if the equipped creature leaves the battlefield, but the triggered ability won’t do anything in that case.) [2018-01-19]
Cote
NM/MT :
1,00 €
Premium :
2,00 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.