Impressions

Exotic Orchard - Innistrad: Crimson Vow Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Exotic Orchard - Innistrad: Crimson Vow Commander (Rare) Exotic Orchard - Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Commander (Rare) Exotic Orchard - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander (Rare) Exotic Orchard - Commander 2021 (Rare) Exotic Orchard - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Rare) Exotic Orchard - Commander 2019 (Rare) Exotic Orchard - Commander 2017 (Rare) Exotic Orchard - Commander 2016 (Rare) Exotic Orchard - Conspiracy: Take the Crown (Rare) Exotic Orchard - Planechase 2012 Edition (Rare) Exotic Orchard - Conflux (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Exotic Orchard
  • Land
  • t: Add one mana of any color that a land an opponent controls could produce.
  • "It was a strange morning. When we awoke, we found our trees transformed. We didn't know whether to water them or polish them."
    —Pulan, Bant orchardist

Impression française

  • Verger exotique
  • Terrain
  • t : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix qu'un terrain qu'un adversaire contrôle pourrait produire.
  • « C'était une étrange matinée. Quand nous nous sommes réveillés, nos arbres avaient été transformés. Nous ne savions plus si nous devions les arroser ou les polir. »
    —Pulan, arboriste de Bant

Oracle

  • Exotic Orchard
  • Land
  • {T}: Add to your mana pool one mana of any color that a land an opponent controls could produce.

Règles

  • The colors of mana are white, blue, black, red, and green. Exotic Orchard can't be tapped for colorless mana, even if a land an opponent controls could produce colorless mana. [2009-02-01]
  • Exotic Orchard checks the effects of all mana-producing abilities of lands your opponents control, but it doesn't check their costs. For example, Vivid Crag has the ability "{T}, Remove a charge counter from Vivid Crag: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool." If an opponent controls Vivid Crag and you control Exotic Orchard, you can tap Exotic Orchard for any color of mana. It doesn't matter whether Vivid Crag has a charge counter on it, and it doesn't matter whether it's untapped. [2009-02-01]
  • When determining what colors of mana your opponents' lands could produce, Exotic Orchard takes into account any applicable replacement effects that would apply to those lands' mana abilities (such as Contamination's effect, for example). If there are more than one, consider them in any possible order. [2009-02-01]
  • Exotic Orchard doesn't care about any restrictions or riders your opponents' lands (such as Ancient Ziggurat or Hall of the Bandit Lord) put on the mana they produce. It just cares about colors of mana. [2009-02-01]
  • Lands that produce mana based only on what other lands "could produce" won't help each other unless some other land allows one of them to actually produce some type of mana. For example, if you control an Exotic Orchard and your opponent controls an Exotic Orchard and a Reflecting Pool, none of those lands would produce mana if their mana abilities were activated. On the other hand, if you control a Forest and an Exotic Orchard, and your opponent controls an Exotic Orchard and a Reflecting Pool, then each of those lands can be tapped to produce {G}. Your opponent's Exotic Orchard can produce {G} because you control a Forest. Your Exotic Orchard and your opponent's Reflecting Pool can each produce {G} because your opponent's Exotic Orchard can produce {G}. [2009-02-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~0,00 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~-1,30 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.