Impressions

Butcher of Malakir - Innistrad: Crimson Vow Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Butcher of Malakir - Innistrad: Crimson Vow Commander (Rare) Butcher of Malakir - Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Commander (Rare) Butcher of Malakir - Commander 2017 (Rare) Butcher of Malakir - Commander 2015 (Rare) Butcher of Malakir - Commander 2014 (Rare) Butcher of Malakir - Duel Decks: Sorin vs. Tibalt (Rare) Butcher of Malakir - Magic: The Gathering-Commander (Rare) Butcher of Malakir - Worldwake (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Butcher of Malakir
  • Creature — Vampire Warrior
  • Flying
    Whenever Butcher of Malakir or another creature you control dies, each opponent sacrifices a creature.
  • His verdict is always guilty. His sentence is always death.
  • 5/4

Impression française

  • Boucher de Malakir
  • Créature : vampire et guerrier
  • Vol
    À chaque fois que le Boucher de Malakir ou qu'une autre créature que vous contrôlez meurt, chaque adversaire sacrifie une créature.
  • Son verdict est toujours coupable. Sa sentence est toujours la mort.
  • 5/4

Oracle

  • Butcher of Malakir
  • Creature - Vampire Warrior
  • Flying
    Whenever Butcher of Malakir or another creature you control dies, each opponent sacrifices a creature.
  • 5/4

Règles

  • When the triggered ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is (if that player is an opponent) chooses which creature he or she will sacrifice, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, then all chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. [2010-03-01]
  • If multiple creatures you control (possibly including Butcher of Malakir itself) are put into their owners' graveyards at the same time, Butcher of Malakir's triggered ability will trigger that many times. [2010-03-01]
  • If you control more than one Butcher of Malakir and a creature you control is put into a graveyard, each of those Butchers' abilities will trigger. Each opponent will sacrifice a creature each time one of those abilities resolves. [2010-03-01]
  • If you and an opponent each control a Butcher of Malakir and a creature is put into a graveyard, a chain reaction happens. First the ability of one player's Butcher will trigger, causing each opponent to sacrifice a creature. That sacrifice causes the ability of the other player's Butcher to trigger, and so on. [2010-03-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~0,10 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.