Impressions

All-Out Assault - Tarkir: Dragonstorm

  • Toutes les impressions
  • All-Out Assault - Tarkir: Dragonstorm (Rare mythique) All-Out Assault - Tarkir: Dragonstorm (Rare mythique) All-Out Assault - Tarkir: Dragonstorm (Rare mythique) All-Out Assault - Tarkir: Dragonstorm (Rare mythique)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • All-Out Assault
  • Enchantment
  • Creatures you control get +1/+1 and have deathtouch.
    When this enchantment enters, if it's your main phase, there is an additional combat phase after this phase followed by an additional main phase. When you next attack this turn, untap each creature you control.

Impression française

  • Assaut total
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Oracle

  • All-Out Assault
  • Enchantment
  • Creatures you control get +1/+1 and have deathtouch.
    When this enchantment enters, if it's your main phase, there is an additional combat phase after this phase followed by an additional main phase. When you next attack this turn, untap each creature you control.

Règles

Aucune règle n'est encore disponible.

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.