Impressions

Bloodthirsty Blade - Streets of New Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Bloodthirsty Blade - Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate (Peu commune) Bloodthirsty Blade - Streets of New Capenna Commander (Peu commune) Bloodthirsty Blade - Commander 2021 (Peu commune) Bloodthirsty Blade - Commander 2019 (Peu commune)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Bloodthirsty Blade
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and is goaded. (It attacks each combat if able and attacks a player other than you if able.)
    1: Attach Bloodthirsty Blade to target creature an opponent controls. Activate only as a sorcery.
  • The weapon wields the hand that holds it.

Impression française

  • Lame assoiffée de sang
  • Artefact : équipement
  • La créature équipée gagne +2/+0 et est incitée. (Elle attaque à chaque combat si possible et attaque un joueur autre que vous si possible.)
    1 : Attachez la Lame assoiffée de sang à une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle. N'activez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.
  • C'est l'arme qui manie la main.

Oracle

  • Bloodthirsty Blade
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and is goaded.
    {1}: Attach Bloodthirsty Blade to target creature an opponent controls. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Règles

  • Bloodthirsty Blade has no equip ability. There’s normally no way to have it attached to your own creature, although certain combinations of other cards make this possible. [0000-00-00]
  • You still control Bloodthirsty Blade while it’s equipped to an opponent’s creature. You can move it any time you could cast a sorcery; the equipped creature’s controller can’t. [0000-00-00]
  • If the equipped creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. [0000-00-00]
  • If the creature doesn’t meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than Bloodthirsty Blade’s controller if able. It the creature can’t attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or the player who controls Bloodthirsty Blade. [0000-00-00]
  • Attacking with a goaded creature doesn’t cause it to stop being goaded. It remains goaded as long as it’s equipped with Bloodthirsty Blade. [0000-00-00]
  • If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn’t goaded it, as that fulfills the maximum number of goad requirements. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.