Impressions

Avenger of Zendikar - Streets of New Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Avenger of Zendikar - Streets of New Capenna Commander (Rare mythique) Avenger of Zendikar - Commander Legends (Rare mythique) Avenger of Zendikar - Double Masters (Rare mythique) Avenger of Zendikar - Commander 2018 (Rare mythique) Avenger of Zendikar - Commander 2013 Edition (Rare mythique) Avenger of Zendikar - Worldwake (Rare mythique)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Avenger of Zendikar
  • Creature — Elemental
  • When Avenger of Zendikar enters the battlefield, create a 0/1 green Plant creature token for each land you control.
    Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on each Plant creature you control.
  • 5/5

Impression française

  • Vengeur de Zendikar
  • Créature : élémental
  • Quand le Vengeur de Zendikar arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton de créature 0/1 verte Plante pour chaque terrain que vous contrôlez.
    Toucheterre — À chaque fois qu'un terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez mettre un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature Plante que vous contrôlez.
  • 5/5

Oracle

  • Avenger of Zendikar
  • Creature - Elemental
  • When Avenger of Zendikar enters the battlefield, put a 0/1 green Plant creature token onto the battlefield for each land you control.
    Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on each Plant creature you control.
  • 5/5

Règles

  • The landfall ability triggerss whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability (such as Rampant Growth) causes you to put a land onto the battlefield under your control. It will even trigger when a spell or ability causes another player to put a land onto the battlefield under your control (as can happen with Yavimaya Dryad's ability, for example). [2010-03-01]
  • When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. [2010-03-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-2,20 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : ~-12,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.