Impressions

Painful Truths - Streets of New Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Painful Truths - Streets of New Capenna Commander (Rare) Painful Truths - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Rare) Painful Truths - Commander 2017 (Rare) Painful Truths - Battle for Zendikar (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Painful Truths
  • Sorcery
  • Converge — You draw X cards and you lose X life, where X is the number of colors of mana spent to cast this spell.
  • As the Eldrazi spread, no secret that could give Zendikar's defenders an advantage was considered too dangerous to seek.

Impression française

  • Vérités douloureuses
  • Rituel
  • Convergence — Vous piochez X cartes et vous perdez X points de vie, X étant le nombre de couleurs de mana dépensé pour lancer ce sort.
  • Avec la multiplication des Eldrazi, aucun périple n'était trop dangereux s'il permettait de dénicher un secret pouvant avantager les défenseurs de Zendikar.

Oracle

  • Painful Truths
  • Sorcery
  • Converge — You draw X cards and you lose X life, where X is the number of colors of mana spent to cast Painful Truths.

Règles

  • The maximum number of colors of mana you can spend to cast a spell is five. Colorless is not a color. Note that the cost of a spell with converge may limit how many colors of mana you can spend. [2015-08-25]
  • [2015-08-25]
  • If there are any alternative or additional costs to cast a spell with a converge ability, the mana spent to pay those costs will count. For example, if an effect makes sorcery spells cost {1} more to cast, you could pay {W}{U}{B}{R} to cast Radiant Flames and deal 4 damage to each creature. [2015-08-25]
  • If you cast a spell with converge without spending any mana to cast it (perhaps because an effect allowed you to cast it without paying its mana cost), then the number of colors spent to cast it will be zero. [2015-08-25]
  • If a spell with a converge ability is copied, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so the number of colors of mana spent to cast the spell will be zero. The number of colors spent to cast the original spell is not copied. [2015-08-25]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~1,00 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~2,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.