Impressions

Fact or Fiction - Streets of New Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Fact or Fiction - Streets of New Capenna Commander (Peu commune) Fact or Fiction - Zendikar Rising Commander (Peu commune) Fact or Fiction - Commander Legends (Peu commune) Fact or Fiction - Commander Legends (Peu commune) Fact or Fiction - Commander 2019 (Peu commune) Fact or Fiction - Modern Horizons (Peu commune) Fact or Fiction - Eternal Masters (Peu commune) Fact or Fiction - Commander 2015 (Peu commune) Fact or Fiction - Magic: The Gathering—Conspiracy (Peu commune) Fact or Fiction - Magic: The Gathering-Commander (Peu commune) Fact or Fiction - Duel Decks: Jace vs. Chandra (Peu commune) Fact or Fiction - Invasion (Peu commune)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Fact or Fiction
  • Instant
  • Reveal the top five cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.
  • "Try to pretend like you understand what's important."

Impression française

  • Fait ou fiction
  • Éphémère
  • Révélez les cinq cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Un adversaire sépare ces cartes en deux tas. Mettez un tas dans votre main et l'autre dans votre cimetière.
  • « Fais au moins semblant de suivre. »

Oracle

  • Fact or Fiction
  • Instant
  • Reveal the top five cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

Règles

  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. [2004-10-04]
  • The revealed cards are revealed in order, so that all players know what order they were on the library. [2004-10-04]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-0,20 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : ~-0,60 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.