Impressions

Felidar Retreat - Streets of New Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Felidar Retreat - Streets of New Capenna Commander (Rare) Felidar Retreat - Zendikar Rising (Rare) Felidar Retreat - Zendikar Rising (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Felidar Retreat
  • Enchantment
  • Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, choose one —
    • Create a 2/2 white Cat Beast creature token.
    • Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control. Those creatures gain vigilance until end of turn.

Impression française

  • Refuge félidar
  • Enchantement
  • Toucheterre — À chaque fois qu'un terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, choisissez l'un —
    • Créez un jeton de créature 2/2 blanche Chat et Bête.
    • Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature que vous contrôlez. Ces créatures acquièrent la vigilance jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Oracle

  • Felidar Retreat
  • Enchantment
  • — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, choose one —
    • Create a 2/2 white Cat Beast creature token.
    • Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control. Those creatures gain vigilance until end of turn.

Règles

  • Felidar Retreat’s second mode affects only creatures you control at the time the ability resolves, including creatures you control but that for some reason didn’t get a +1/+1 counter. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain vigilance or get a +1/+1 counter. [0000-00-00]
  • A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control. [0000-00-00]
  • A landfall ability doesn’t trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land. [0000-00-00]
  • Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.