Impressions

Call the Coppercoats - Streets of New Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Call the Coppercoats - Streets of New Capenna Commander (Rare) Call the Coppercoats - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Call the Coppercoats
  • Instant
  • Strive — This spell costs 1w more to cast for each target beyond the first.
    Choose any number of target opponents. Create X 1/1 white Human Soldier creature tokens, where X is the number of creatures those opponents control.
  • When the alarm crystals flash, Drannith's finest answer the call.

Impression française

  • Appelez les Capes de cuivre !
  • Éphémère
  • Obstination — Ce sort coûte 1w de plus à lancer pour chaque cible après la première.
    Choisissez n'importe quel nombre d'adversaires ciblés. Créez X jetons de créature 1/1 blanche Humain et Soldat, X étant le nombre de créatures que ces adversaires contrôlent.
  • Quand les cristaux d'alerte s'illuminent, c'est l'élite de Drannith qui répond à l'appel.

Oracle

  • Call the Coppercoats
  • Instant
  • Strive — This spell costs {1}{W} more to cast for each target beyond the first.
    Choose any number of target opponents. Create X 1/1 white Human Soldier creature tokens, where X is the number of creatures those opponents control.

Règles

  • Any target opponents that are no longer legal targets by the time Call the Coppercoats resolves won’t have their creatures counted when determining how many tokens you create. [0000-00-00]
  • You choose how many targets each spell with a strive ability has and what those targets are as you cast it. It’s legal to cast such a spell with no targets, although this is rarely a good idea. You can’t choose the same target more than once for a single strive spell. [0000-00-00]
  • The converted mana cost of a strive spell doesn’t change no matter how many targets it has. [0000-00-00]
  • If this spell is copied and the effect that copies the spell allows a player to choose new targets for the copy, the number of targets can’t be changed. The player may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, the player can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal). [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell or ability allows you to cast a strive spell without paying its mana cost, you must pay the additional cost for any targets beyond the first. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.