Impressions

Austere Command - Streets of New Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Austere Command - Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate (Rare) Austere Command - Streets of New Capenna Commander (Rare) Austere Command - Commander Legends (Rare) Austere Command - Commander Legends (Rare) Austere Command - Double Masters (Rare) Austere Command - Iconic Masters (Rare) Austere Command - Amonkhet Invocations (Spécial) Austere Command - Magic: The Gathering-Commander (Rare) Austere Command - Lorwyn (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Austere Command
  • Sorcery
  • Choose two —
    • Destroy all artifacts.
    • Destroy all enchantments.
    • Destroy all creatures with mana value 3 or less.
    • Destroy all creatures with mana value 4 or greater.

Impression française

  • Commandement d'austérité
  • Rituel
  • Choisissez deux —
    • Détruisez tous les artefacts.
    • Détruisez tous les enchantements.
    • Détruisez toutes les créatures dont la valeur de mana est inférieure ou égale à 3.
    • Détruisez toutes les créatures dont la valeur de mana est supérieure ou égale à 4.

Oracle

  • Austere Command
  • Sorcery
  • Choose two — Destroy all artifacts; or destroy all enchantments; or destroy all creatures with converted mana cost 3 or less; or destroy all creatures with converted mana cost 4 or greater.

Règles

  • If the first and third modes are chosen, an artifact creature with converted mana cost 3 or less would be destroyed twice by this spell. It would have to be regenerated twice to survive. (A similar thing happens with most of the other combinations.) [2007-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~0,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : ~-8,80 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.