Impressions

Artisan of Kozilek - Streets of New Capenna Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Artisan of Kozilek - Streets of New Capenna Commander (Peu commune) Artisan of Kozilek - Modern Masters 2015 Edition (Peu commune) Artisan of Kozilek - Commander 2014 (Peu commune) Artisan of Kozilek - Magic: The Gathering-Commander (Peu commune) Artisan of Kozilek - Rise of the Eldrazi (Peu commune)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Artisan of Kozilek
  • Creature — Eldrazi
  • When you cast this spell, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
    Annihilator 2 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices two permanents.)
  • 10/9

Impression française

  • Artisan de Kozilek
  • Créature : eldrazi
  • Quand vous lancez ce sort, vous pouvez renvoyer sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière.
    Annihilateur 2 (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, le joueur défenseur sacrifie deux permanents.)
  • 10/9

Oracle

  • Artisan of Kozilek
  • Creature - Eldrazi
  • When you cast Artisan of Kozilek, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
    Annihilator 2 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices two permanents.)
  • 10/9

Règles

  • Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before he or she declares blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won't be able to block. [2010-06-15]
  • If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn't blocked, it simply won't deal combat damage to anything. [2010-06-15]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the controller of an attacking creature with annihilator chooses which of the defending players is affected by the ability. Only that player sacrifices permanents. The choice is made as the ability resolves; once a player is chosen, it's too late for anyone to respond. [2010-06-15]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~-0,20 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : ~-0,30 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.