Impressions

Aloe Alchemist - Outlaws of Thunder Junction

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Aloe Alchemist
  • Creature — Plant Warlock
  • Trample
    When Aloe Alchemist becomes plotted, target creature gets +3/+2 and gains trample until end of turn.
    Plot 1g (You may pay 1g and exile this card from your hand. Cast it as a sorcery on a later turn without paying its mana cost. Plot only as a sorcery.)
  • 3/2

Impression française

  • Alchimiste aloès
  • Créature : plante et psychagogue
  • Piétinement
    Quand l'Alchimiste aloès devient comploté, une créature ciblée gagne +3/+2 et acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.
    Complot 1g (Vous pouvez payer 1g et exiler cette carte depuis votre main. Lancez-la comme un rituel pendant un autre tour sans payer son coût de mana. Ne complotez que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Aloe Alchemist
  • Creature — Plant Warlock
  • Trample
    When Aloe Alchemist becomes plotted, target creature gets +3/+2 and gains trample until end of turn.
    Plot {1}{G}
  • 3/2

Règles

  • Plot abilities are written “Plot [cost],” which means “Any time you have priority during your main phase while the stack is empty, you may pay [cost] and exile this card from your hand. It becomes plotted.” [0000-00-00]
  • Exiling a card using its plot ability is a special action. Once you announce you’re taking that action, no other player can respond by trying to remove that card from your hand. [0000-00-00]
  • You can’t cast a plotted card on the same turn it became plotted. On any future turn, you may cast that card from exile without paying its mana cost during your main phase while the stack is empty. [0000-00-00]
  • If you’re casting a plotted card from exile without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it for any other alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the plotted card has any mandatory additional costs, those must still be paid to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
  • If a plotted card has [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.