(As a Siege enters, choose an opponent to protect it. You and others can attack it. When it's defeated, exile it, then cast it transformed.) When Invasion of Amonkhet enters the battlefield, each player mills three cards, then each opponent discards a card and you draw a card. (To mill three cards, a player puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard.)
(Au moment où un siège arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez un adversaire pour le protéger. Vous et les autres pouvez l'attaquer. Quand il est vaincu, exilez-le, puis lancez-le transformé.) Quand l'Invasion d'Amonkhet arrive sur le champ de bataille, chaque joueur meule trois cartes, puis chaque adversaire se défausse d'une carte et vous piochez une carte. (Pour meuler trois cartes, un joueur met les trois cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.)
Vous pouvez faire que le Converti de lazotèpe arrive sur le champ de bataille comme une copie de n'importe quelle carte de créature dans un cimetière, excepté que c'est un zombie 4/4 noir en plus de ses autres types.
Invasion of Amonkhet
Battle — Siege
When Invasion of Amonkhet enters the battlefield, each player mills three cards, then each opponent discards a card and you draw a card.
Creature — Zombie
You may have Lazotep Convert enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature card in a graveyard, except it's a 4/4 black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types.
To resolve Invasion of Amonkhet’s enters-the-battlefield ability, first each player mills three cards. Then the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses a card in hand and sets it aside without revealing it. Then each other opponent in turn order does the same. Finally, all chosen cards are revealed and discarded at the same time. Finally, you draw a card. [0000-00-00]
Lazotep Convert has received an update to its official rules text to clarify that it keeps its other colors and types as part of its copy effect. [0000-00-00]
Lazotep Convert copies exactly what was printed on the original creature card, with the noted exceptions. [0000-00-00]
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature card will trigger when Lazotep Convert enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature card will also work. [0000-00-00]
Sieges each have an intrinsic triggered ability. That ability is “When the last defense counter is removed from this permanent, exile it, then you may cast it transformed without paying its mana cost.” [0000-00-00]
As a Siege enters the battlefield, its controller chooses an opponent to be its protector. [0000-00-00]
A Siege’s controller can’t be its protector. If a Siege’s protector ever gains control of it, they choose a new player to be its protector. This is a state-based action. [0000-00-00]
If a non-battle permanent that is already on the battlefield become a copy of a Siege, its controller chooses one of their opponents to be that battle’s protector. However, it will most likely be put into its owner’s graveyard because it has no defense counters (see below). [0000-00-00]
A battle’s “defense” is displayed in the bottom right corner of the card. A battle enters the battlefield with that number of defense counters. If another permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of a battle, it also enters with that number of defense counters. [0000-00-00]
Only creatures controlled by a battle’s protector can block creatures that are attacking that battle. This means a Siege’s controller can never assign creatures to block for it. [0000-00-00]
A battle can be dealt damage and be target of spells and/or abilities that target “any target.” [0000-00-00]
Damage dealt to a battle causes that many defense counters to be removed from it. [0000-00-00]
A battle can be attacked by all players other than its protector. Notably, this means a Siege’s controller can attack it. [0000-00-00]
If a battle has no defense counters, and it isn’t the source of a triggered ability that has triggered but not yet left the stack, that battle is put into its owner’s graveyard. This is a state-based action. This doesn’t cause a Siege’s intrinsic triggered ability to trigger. [0000-00-00]
If a Siege never had defense counters on it (perhaps because a permanent became a copy of one), it can’t have its last defense counter removed. It will be put into its owner’s graveyard. You won’t exile it or cast the other face. [0000-00-00]
If a token or a card that isn’t represented by a transforming double-faced card becomes a copy of a Siege, it can’t be cast as its triggered ability resolves. It will remain in exile. If it’s a token, it will cease to exist the next time state-based actions are performed. [0000-00-00]
If a permanent that is represented by a transforming double-faced card becomes a copy of a Siege, it will be exiled as that Siege’s triggered ability resolves, then it will be cast transformed. Note that this applies only to transforming double-faced cards, not to modal double-faced cards that can normally be played using either face. [0000-00-00]
In a multiplayer game, if the protector of a battle leaves the game and that battle is not currently being attacked, its controller chooses a new protector for it as a state-based action. If it is being attacked, its controller chooses a new protector for it once no creatures are attacking it. This means that it continues to be attacked and can be dealt combat damage as normal. [0000-00-00]
If a battle that’s being attacked somehow stops being a battle, it is removed from combat. Similarly, if its controller changes in the middle of combat, it is removed from combat. [0000-00-00]
Battles can’t attack or block, even if one also becomes a creature. If an attacking or blocking creature somehow becomes a battle in addition to being a creature, it is removed from combat. [0000-00-00]
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.