Backup 1 (When this creature enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. If that's another creature, it gains the following ability until end of turn.) This creature assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.
Like the laws, the rules of engagement always seem to bend in the Brokers' favor.
Main-forte 1 (Quand cette créature arrive sur le champ de bataille, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée. Si c'est une autre créature, elle acquiert la capacité suivante jusqu'à la fin du tour.) Cette créature attribue un nombre de blessures de combat égal à son endurance à la place de sa force.
À l'instar des lois, la notion de fidélité semble toujours fléchir en faveur des Courtiers.
Creature — Cat Citizen
Backup 1 This creature assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.
Streetwise Negotiator’s ability doesn’t actually change any creature’s power. It changes only the amount of combat damage the creature assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values, even if they cause damage “equal to a creature’s power” to be dealt. Notably, if Streetwise Negotiator (or the creature that gains its ability) fights, it uses its actual power to determine how much damage it deals. [0000-00-00]
If a backup ability targets the creature with backup, that creature will get +1/+1 counters, but it won’t gain additional abilities. [0000-00-00]
If a backup ability causes another creature to gain abilities, the creature with backup will still have those abilities. [0000-00-00]
If a permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of a card with a backup ability or a token is created that is a copy of that card, the order of the printed abilities is maintained. [0000-00-00]
Backup confers only abilities that are actually printed below it. Any abilities that are gained by the permanent are ignored, including abilities gained due to a resolving spell or ability or copy effects. [0000-00-00]
The abilities that backup grants to the target creature are determined only once, at the time the ability triggers. They won’t change if the permanent with backup loses any abilities before the backup ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.