Impressions

Thornbite Staff - Morningtide

Informations

  • Extension : Morningtide - 145/150 (Peu commune) Morningtide (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Jesper Ejsing

Impression anglaise

  • Thornbite Staff
  • Tribal Artifact — Shaman Equipment
  • Equipped creature has "2, t: This creature deals 1 damage to target creature or player" and "Whenever a creature is put into a graveyard from play, untap this creature."
    Whenever a Shaman creature comes into play, you may attach Thornbite Staff to it.
    Equip 4

Impression française

  • Bâton mordépine
  • Artefact tribal : shamane et équipement
  • La créature équipée a « 2, t : Cette créature inflige 1 blessure à une cible, créature ou joueur » et « À chaque fois qu'une créature est mise dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, dégagez cette créature. »
    À chaque fois qu'une créature Shamane arrive en jeu, vous pouvez lui attacher le Bâton mordépine.
    Équipement 4

Oracle

  • Thornbite Staff
  • Tribal Artifact - Shaman Equipment
  • Equipped creature has "{2}, {T}: This creature deals 1 damage to target creature or player" and "Whenever a creature dies, untap this creature."
    Whenever a Shaman creature enters the battlefield, you may attach Thornbite Staff to it.
    Equip {4}

Règles

  • Each of these Equipment has two subtypes listed on its type line. The first one is a creature type, which in this case is also a subtype of tribal. The second one is Equipment, which is a subtype of artifact. [2008-04-01]
  • Each of these Equipment has a triggered ability that says "Whenever a [creature type] creature enters the battlefield, you may attach [this Equipment] to it." This triggers whenever any creature of the specified creature type enters the battlefield, no matter who controls it. You may attach your Equipment to another player's creature this way, even though you can't do so with the equip ability. [2008-04-01]
  • If you attach an Equipment you control to another player's creature, you retain control of the Equipment, but you don't control the creature. Only you can activate the Equipment's equip ability, and if the Equipment's ability triggers again, you choose whether to move the Equipment. Only the creature's controller can activate any activated abilities the Equipment grants to the creature, and "you" in any abilities granted to the creature refers to that player. [2008-04-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : -0,50 € Cote en augmentation

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.