Whenever you play a land from exile or cast a spell from exile, you gain 2 life. Draw Arcanum — : Look at the top card of your library. You may exile it face down. Play Arcanum — : Until end of turn, you may play cards exiled with Urianger Augurelt. Spells you cast this way cost less to cast.
À chaque fois que vous jouez un terrain depuis l'exil ou que vous lancez un sort depuis l'exil, vous gagnez 2 points de vie. Tirage de carte — : Regardez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez l'exiler face cachée. Dévoilement de carte — : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, vous pouvez jouer des cartes exilées par Urianger Augurelt. Les sorts que vous lancez de cette manière coûtent de moins à lancer.
1/3
Oracle
Urianger Augurelt
Legendary Creature – Elf Advisor
Whenever you play a land from exile or cast a spell from exile, you gain 2 life. Draw Arcanum — {T}: Look at the top card of your library. You may exile it face down. Play Arcanum — {T}: Until end of turn, you may play cards exiled with Urianger Augurelt. Spells you cast this way cost {2} less to cast.
1/3
Règles
Urianger Augurelt's first ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack. (Playing a land doesn't use the stack.) [0000-00-00]
You pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards played with the permission granted by Urianger Augurelt's last ability. [0000-00-00]
If one of the exiled cards is a land card, you may play it only if you have an available land play remaining this turn. [0000-00-00]
The cost reduction applies only to generic mana in the total cost of spells you cast with the permission granted by Urianger Augurelt's last ability. [0000-00-00]
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as a flashback cost), add any cost increases (such as kicker costs), then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Urianger Augurelt's last ability). The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.