Each other nontoken creature you control enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it. , : Proliferate X times, where X is the number of nontoken creatures you control that entered this turn. (To proliferate, choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)
Chaque autre créature non-jeton que vous contrôlez arrive avec un marqueur +1/+1 supplémentaire sur elle. , : Proliférez X fois, X étant le nombre de créatures non-jeton que vous contrôlez qui sont arrivées ce tour-ci. (Pour proliférer, choisissez n'importe quel nombre de permanents et/ou de joueurs, puis donnez-leur à chacun un autre marqueur de chaque sorte déjà présente.)
2/3
Oracle
Tromell, Seymour's Butler
Legendary Creature – Elf Advisor
Each other nontoken creature you control enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it. {1}, {T}: Proliferate X times, where X is the number of nontoken creatures you control that entered this turn. (To proliferate, choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)
2/3
Règles
The value of X is determined only once, as Tromell's last ability resolves. To determine that value, look at the nontoken creatures you control and count each one that entered this turn. It doesn't matter if they were creatures when they entered or who controlled them when they entered. [0000-00-00]
When you proliferate, you can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can choose any player who has a counter, including opponents. You can't choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them. [0000-00-00]
You don't have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter—only the ones you want to add counters to. Since "any number" includes zero, you don't have to choose any permanents at all, and you don't have to choose any players at all. [0000-00-00]
If a player or permanent has more than one kind of counter on it, and you choose for it to get additional counters, it must get one of each kind of counter it already has. You can't have it get just one kind of counter it already has and not the others. [0000-00-00]
Players can respond to a spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it's too late for anyone to respond. [0000-00-00]
While proliferating multiple times, players can't respond between proliferating the first time and proliferating the second time, and so on. [0000-00-00]
If you proliferate multiple times, you don't have to choose the same set of players and/or permanents to get additional counters each time. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.