Impressions

Canopy Vista - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Canopy Vista - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - Tarkir: Dragonstorm Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - Bloomburrow Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - Murders at Karlov Manor Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - Wilds of Eldraine Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - Commander Masters (Rare) Canopy Vista - The Lord of the Rings: Tales of Middle Earth Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - March of the Machine Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - Phyrexia: All Will Be One Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - Dominaria United Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - Streets of New Capenna Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Commander (Rare) Canopy Vista - Commander 2020 (Ikoria) (Rare) Canopy Vista - Zendikar Expeditions (Rare mythique) Canopy Vista - Battle for Zendikar (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Canopy Vista
  • Land – Forest Plains
  • (t: Add g or w.)
    This land enters tapped unless you control two or more basic lands.
  • "This here's Mideel. It's a quiet little hot springs town. Just the perfect place for old folks like us to live out our lives."
    —Mideel resident

Impression française

  • Vue de la canopée
  • Terrain : forêt et plaine
  • (t : Ajoutez g ou w.)
    Ce terrain arrive engagé à moins que vous ne contrôliez au moins deux terrains de base.
  • « Bienvenue à Mideel, paisible village aux sources chaudes. L'endroit idéal pour poser ses vieux os. »
    —Habitant de Mideel

Oracle

  • Canopy Vista
  • Land - Forest Plains
  • ({T}: Add {G} or {W} to your mana pool.)
    Canopy Vista enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or more basic lands.

Règles

  • Even though these lands have basic land types, they are not basic lands because “basic” doesn’t appear on their type line. Notably, controlling two or more of them won’t allow others to enter the battlefield untapped. [2015-08-25]
  • However, because these cards have basic land types, effects that specify a basic land type without also specifying that the land be basic can affect them. For example, a spell or ability that reads “Destroy target Forest” can target Canopy Vista, while one that reads “Destroy target basic Forest” cannot. [2015-08-25]
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of basic lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped. [2015-08-25]

Cote

  • NM/MT : ~2,00 € Cote stable
  • Premium : ~4,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.