Impressions

Bonders' Enclave - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Bonders' Enclave - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Bonders' Enclave - Modern Horizons 3 Commander (Rare) Bonders' Enclave - Outlaws of Thunder Junction Commander (Rare) Bonders' Enclave - Commander Masters (Rare) Bonders' Enclave - Jumpstart 2022 (Rare) Bonders' Enclave - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (Rare) Bonders' Enclave - Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Bonders' Enclave
  • Land
  • t: Add c.
    3, t: Draw a card. Activate only if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
  • "With things the way they are now, how 'bout raising a chocobo?"
    —Chocobo Bill

Impression française

  • Enclave des brideurs
  • Terrain
  • t : Ajoutez c.
    3, t : Piochez une carte. N'activez que si vous contrôlez une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4.
  • « Vu comment vont les choses en ce moment, vous voulez élever un chocobo ? »
    —Chocobo Bill

Oracle

  • Bonders' Enclave
  • Land
  • {T}: Add {C}.
    {3}, {T}: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.

Règles

  • Once you announce that you’re activating the last ability of Bonders’ Enclave, no player may take actions until you’ve finished activating it. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater. [0000-00-00]
  • Once you’ve activated the last ability of Bonders’ Enclave, it doesn’t check again at any point whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.