Multikicker (You may pay an additional any number of times as you cast this spell.) This artifact enters with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked. : Add for each charge counter on this artifact.
Multikick (Vous pouvez payer supplémentaires autant de fois que vous le souhaitez au moment où vous lancez ce sort.) Cet artefact arrive avec, sur lui, un marqueur « charge » pour chaque fois qu'il a été kické. : Ajoutez pour chaque marqueur « charge » sur cet artefact.
Oracle
Everflowing Chalice
Artifact
Multikicker {2} (You may pay an additional {2} any number of times as you cast this spell.) Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked. {T}: Add {1} to your mana pool for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.
Règles
If Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, you can still activate its last ability. That ability is still a mana ability, even though it produces no mana as it resolves. [2010-03-01]
Cote
NM/MT :
~-0,40 €
Premium :
~-1,30 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.