Impressions

Sin, Unending Cataclysm - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Sin, Unending Cataclysm - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Sin, Unending Cataclysm - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Sin, Unending Cataclysm
  • Legendary Creature – Leviathan Avatar
  • Flying, trample
    As Sin enters, remove all counters from any number of artifacts, creatures, and enchantments. Sin enters with X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is twice the number of counters removed this way.
    When Sin dies, put its counters on target creature you control, then shuffle this card into its owner's library.
  • 5/5

Impression française

  • Sin, cataclysme sans fin
  • Créature légendaire : léviathan et avatar
  • Vol, piétinement
    Au moment où Sin arrive, retirez tous les marqueurs de n'importe quel nombre d'artefacts, de créatures et d'enchantements. Sin arrive avec X marqueurs +1/+1 sur lui, X étant deux fois le nombre de marqueurs retirés de cette manière.
    Quand Sin meurt, mettez ses marqueurs sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez, puis mélangez cette carte dans la bibliothèque de son propriétaire.
  • 5/5

Oracle

  • Sin, Unending Cataclysm
  • Legendary Creature – Leviathan Avatar
  • Flying, trample
    As Sin enters, remove all counters from any number of artifacts, creatures, and enchantments. Sin enters with X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is twice the number of counters removed this way.
    When Sin dies, put its counters on target creature you control, then shuffle this card into its owner's library.
  • 5/5

Règles

  • Sin's last ability puts all counters that were on Sin onto the target creature, not just its +1/+1 counters. [0000-00-00]
  • Sin's last ability doesn't cause you to move counters from Sin onto the target creature. Rather, you put the same number of each kind of counter Sin had when it died onto the target creature. [0000-00-00]
  • In some unusual cases, you may end up putting the appropriate counters on more than one permanent. For example, if you control The Ozolith ("Whenever a creature you control leaves the battlefield, if it had counters on it, put those counters on The Ozolith.") when Sin's last ability resolves, you'll put the appropriate number of each kind of counter onto both The Ozolith and the target creature. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target creature is an illegal target as Sin's last ability tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. Sin will remain in the zone it went to when it died (which is usually the graveyard). [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.