Impressions

Locke, Treasure Hunter - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Locke, Treasure Hunter - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Locke, Treasure Hunter - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Locke, Treasure Hunter
  • Legendary Creature – Human Rogue
  • Locke can't be blocked by creatures with greater power.
    Mug — Whenever Locke attacks, each player mills a card. If a land card was milled this way, create a Treasure token. Until end of turn, you may cast a spell from among those cards.
  • 2/3

Impression française

  • Locke, chasseur de trésor
  • Créature légendaire : humain et gredin
  • Locke ne peut pas être bloqué par des créatures de force supérieure.
    Piller — À chaque fois que Locke attaque, chaque joueur meule une carte. Si une carte de terrain a été meulée de cette manière, créez un jeton Trésor. Jusqu'à la fin du tour, vous pouvez lancer un sort parmi ces cartes.
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Locke, Treasure Hunter
  • Legendary Creature – Human Rogue
  • Locke can't be blocked by creatures with greater power.
    Mug — Whenever Locke attacks, each player mills a card. If a land card was milled this way, create a Treasure token. Until end of turn, you may cast a spell from among those cards.
  • 2/3

Règles

  • Once Locke has been blocked, changing its power or the power of the blocking creature won't cause Locke to become unblocked. [0000-00-00]
  • As long as one or more lands were milled this way, you'll create a Treasure token. Additional land cards milled beyond the first won't cause you to create additional Treasures. [0000-00-00]
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the spell you cast from among those cards. [0000-00-00]
  • You must pay the costs to cast that spell. If it has an alternative cost, you may cast it for that cost instead. [0000-00-00]
  • Losing control of Locke after the last ability has triggered won't affect your ability to cast a spell from among the milled cards. [0000-00-00]
  • If you cast a spell from among the milled cards using another permission, Locke's effect doesn't apply. You can cast another spell from among the milled cards using the permission granted by Locke's last ability. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.