Impressions

Emet-Selch of the Third Seat - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Emet-Selch of the Third Seat - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Emet-Selch of the Third Seat - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Emet-Selch of the Third Seat
  • Legendary Creature – Elder Wizard
  • Spells you cast from your graveyard cost 2 less to cast.
    Whenever one or more opponents lose life, you may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. Do this only once each turn.
  • 3/4

Impression française

  • Emet-Selch, troisième membre du Concile
  • Créature légendaire : ancêtre et sorcier
  • Les sorts que vous lancez depuis votre cimetière coûtent 2 de moins à lancer.
    À chaque fois qu'au moins un adversaire perd des points de vie, vous pouvez lancer une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée depuis votre cimetière. Si ce sort devait être mis dans votre cimetière, exilez-le à la place. Ne faites ceci qu'une seule fois par tour.
  • 3/4

Oracle

  • Emet-Selch of the Third Seat
  • Legendary Creature – Elder Wizard
  • Spells you cast from your graveyard cost {2} less to cast.
    Whenever one or more opponents lose life, you may cast target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard. If that spell would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. Do this only once each turn.
  • 3/4

Règles

  • The cost reduction applies only to generic mana in the total cost of spells you cast from your graveyard. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying (such as a flashback cost), add any cost increases (such as kicker costs), then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Emet-Selch of the Third Seat's first ability). The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. [0000-00-00]
  • You choose whether to cast the target card while Emet-Selch of the Third Seat's second ability is still on the stack. You can't wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on the card's type are ignored. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.