Impressions

Avalanche of Sector 7 - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Avalanche of Sector 7 - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Avalanche of Sector 7 - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Avalanche of Sector 7
  • Legendary Creature – Human Rebel
  • Menace
    Avalanche of Sector 7's power is equal to the number of artifacts your opponents control.
    Whenever an opponent activates an ability of an artifact they control, Avalanche of Sector 7 deals 1 damage to that player.
  • */3

Impression française

  • Avalanche du Secteur 7
  • Créature légendaire : humain et rebelle
  • Menace
    La force d'Avalanche du Secteur 7 est égale au nombre d'artefacts que vos adversaires contrôlent.
    À chaque fois qu'un adversaire active une capacité d'un artefact qu'il contrôle, Avalanche du Secteur 7 inflige 1 blessure à ce joueur.
  • */3

Oracle

  • Avalanche of Sector 7
  • Legendary Creature – Human Rebel
  • Menace
    Avalanche of Sector 7's power is equal to the number of artifacts your opponents control.
    Whenever an opponent activates an ability of an artifact they control, Avalanche of Sector 7 deals 1 damage to that player.
  • */3

Règles

  • The ability that defines Avalanche of Sector 7's power applies in all zones, not just the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have a colon in their reminder text. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.