Impressions

Coin of Fate - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Coin of Fate - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Coin of Fate - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Coin of Fate
  • Artifact
  • When this artifact enters, surveil 1.
    3w, t, Exile two creature cards from your graveyard, Sacrifice this artifact: An opponent chooses one of the exiled cards. You put that card on the bottom of your library and return the other to the battlefield tapped. You become the monarch.

Impression française

  • Pièce du destin
  • Artefact
  • Quand cet artefact arrive, surveillez 1.
    3w, t, exilez deux cartes de créature de votre cimetière, sacrifiez cet artefact : Un adversaire choisit une des cartes exilées. Vous mettez cette carte au-dessous de votre bibliothèque et renvoyez l'autre sur le champ de bataille engagée. Vous devenez le monarque.

Oracle

  • Coin of Fate
  • Artifact
  • When this artifact enters, surveil 1.
    {3}{W}, {T}, Exile two creature cards from your graveyard, Sacrifice this artifact: An opponent chooses one of the exiled cards. You put that card on the bottom of your library and return the other to the battlefield tapped. You become the monarch.

Règles

  • The game starts with no monarch. As a player becomes the monarch, the current monarch (if any) ceases being the monarch. There is never more than one monarch at a time. [0000-00-00]
  • There are two inherent triggered abilities associated with being the monarch. These triggered abilities have no source and are controlled by the player who was the monarch at the time the abilities triggered. The full texts of these abilities are "At the beginning of the monarch's end step, that player draws a card" and "Whenever a creature deals combat damage to the monarch, its controller becomes the monarch." [0000-00-00]
  • If the triggered ability that causes the monarch to draw a card goes on the stack and a different player becomes the monarch before that ability resolves, the first player will still draw the card. [0000-00-00]
  • If the monarch leaves the game during another player's turn, that player becomes the monarch. If the monarch leaves the game during their turn, the next player in turn order becomes the monarch. [0000-00-00]
  • If combat damage dealt to the monarch causes that player to lose the game, the triggered ability that causes the controller of the attacking creature to become the monarch doesn't resolve. In most cases, the controller of the attacking creature will still become the monarch as it is likely their turn. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.