Impressions

Thancred Waters - Final Fantasy Commander

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Thancred Waters - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare) Thancred Waters - Final Fantasy Commander (Rare)

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Thancred Waters
  • Legendary Creature – Human Warrior
  • Flash
    Royal Guard — When Thancred Waters enters, another target legendary permanent you control gains indestructible for as long as you control Thancred Waters.
    Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, Thancred Waters gains indestructible until end of turn.
  • 3/5

Impression française

  • Thancred Waters
  • Créature légendaire : humain et guerrier
  • Flash
    Garde royale — Quand Thancred Waters arrive, un autre permanent légendaire ciblé que vous contrôlez acquiert l'indestructible tant que vous contrôlez Thancred Waters.
    À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort non-créature, les Eaux de Thancred acquièrent l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • 3/5

Oracle

  • Thancred Waters
  • Legendary Creature – Human Warrior
  • Flash
    Royal Guard — When Thancred Waters enters, another target legendary permanent you control gains indestructible for as long as you control Thancred Waters.
    Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, Thancred Waters gains indestructible until end of turn.
  • 3/5

Règles

  • If Thancred Waters leaves the battlefield or you lose control of it before its triggered ability resolves, the target legendary permanent won't gain indestructible at all. [0000-00-00]
  • Thancred Waters's last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.