Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.) When this Equipment enters, attach it to target creature you control. That creature gains hexproof and indestructible until end of turn. Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and has flying. Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
Flash (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort à tout moment où vous pourriez lancer un éphémère.) Quand cet équipement arrive, attachez-le à une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. Cette créature acquiert la défense talismanique et l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour. La créature équipée gagne +2/+0 et a le vol. Équipement ( : Attachez à une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)
Oracle
Celestial Armor
Artifact — Equipment
Flash When this Equipment enters, attach it to target creature you control. That creature gains hexproof and indestructible until end of turn. Equipped creature gets +2/+0 and has flying. Equip {3}{W}
Règles
Attaching Celestial Armor to a creature that has already been blocked won't cause it to become unblocked, even if one or more of the blocking creatures don't have flying or reach. [0000-00-00]
If a creature gains hexproof in response to a spell or ability controlled by an opponent that only targets that creature, then when that spell or ability tries to resolve, all of its targets will be illegal. As a result, that spell or ability won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.