No new land may be brought into play. During any player's upkeep, any player may destroy Worms of the Earth by sacrificing two lands or taking 5 damage from Worms of the Earth.
The ground collapsed, leaving nothing but the great Worms' mucous residues.
Impression française
Il n'y a pas d'impression dans cette langue.
Oracle
Worms of the Earth
Enchantment
Players can't play lands. Lands can't enter the battlefield. At the beginning of each upkeep, any player may sacrifice two lands or have Worms of the Earth deal 5 damage to him or her. If a player does either, destroy Worms of the Earth.
Règles
Land can't enter the battlefield, so an effect that "puts a land onto the battlefield" won't do anything, and the land will stay where it is. [2004-10-04]
If you cast a spell or activate an ability that lets you put a land onto the battlefield, the effect fails. You'll still do everything else the spell or ability tells you to do, such as shuffle the library. [2004-10-04]
In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player. [2006-05-01]
If a permanent spell tries to enter the battlefield as a land during its resolution (for instance, a Clone entering the battlefield as a copy of a Dryad Arbor or an animated Mutavault), it is put into its owner's graveyard instead of entering the battlefield. It never enters the battlefield, so abilities that would have triggered on it entering the battlefield won't trigger. [2008-08-01]
Cote
NM/MT :
2,40 €
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.