Le deuxième sort que vous lancez à chaque tour coûte de moins à lancer.
« Entrée de journal, cycle 33 507 : perception ténue d’activité psionique émanant du noyau d’Uthros. Nature : non linguistique, fragmentaire. Contenu : isolement, apoplexie. Il veut être libre. » —Notes de recherche du Cartel d’Uthros
2/4
Oracle
Uthros Psionicist
Creature - Jellyfish Scientist
The second spell you cast each turn costs {2} less to cast.
2/4
Règles
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. [0000-00-00]
Uthros Psionicist’s ability will count any spells you’ve cast this turn, which may include Uthros Psionicist itself. It doesn’t matter if the other spells resolved, didn’t resolve, were countered, or are still on the stack. If Uthros Psionicist was the first spell you cast this turn, the next spell you cast this turn is your second spell. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.