Quand cette créature arrive, vous pouvez sacrifier un artefact. Quand vous faites ainsi, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée et piochez une carte.
Parfois, les meilleures pièces sont déjà utilisées.
3/4
Oracle
Selfcraft Mechan
Artifact Creature - Robot Artificer
When this creature enters, you may sacrifice an artifact. When you do, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature and draw a card.
3/4
Règles
You don’t choose a target for Selfcraft Mechan’s ability at the time it triggers. Rather, a second “reflexive” ability triggers when you sacrifice an artifact this way. You choose a target for that ability as it goes on the stack. Each player may respond to this triggered ability as normal. Then if the target creature is an illegal target as the reflexive trigger tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and you won’t draw a card. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.