Impressions

Sunstar Lightsmith - Edge of Eternities

Informations

Impression anglaise

  • Sunstar Lightsmith
  • Creature - Human Artificer
  • Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature and draw a card.
  • She forges blades of incandescence and quenches them in pitch darkness.
  • 3/3

Impression française

  • Forge-lumière de Solétoile
  • Créature : humain et artificier
  • À chaque fois que vous lancez votre deuxième sort à chaque tour, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur cette créature et piochez une carte.
  • Elle forge des lames incandescentes qu’elle refroidit dans les ténèbres absolues.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Sunstar Lightsmith
  • Creature - Human Artificer
  • Whenever you cast your second spell each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature and draw a card.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • Sunstar Lightsmith’s ability will count any spells you’ve cast this turn, which may include Sunstar Lightsmith itself. It doesn’t matter if the other spells resolved, didn’t resolve, were countered, or are still on the stack. If Sunstar Lightsmith was the first spell you cast this turn, the next spell you cast this turn is your second spell. [0000-00-00]
  • Sunstar Lightsmith’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.