Whenever this creature attacks, you may pay . If you do, create a 2/2 colorless Robot artifact creature token that's tapped and attacking. Sacrifice that token at end of combat.
L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.
Oracle
Kavaron Harrier
Artifact Creature - Robot Soldier
Whenever this creature attacks, you may pay {2}. If you do, create a 2/2 colorless Robot artifact creature token that's tapped and attacking. Sacrifice that token at end of combat.
2/1
Règles
You choose the player, planeswalker, or battle the token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be the same player, planeswalker, or battle that Kavaron Harrier or any other attacking creatures are attacking. [0000-00-00]
Although the token you created is put onto the battlefield attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when that creature enters attacking. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.